Anel Ahmetovic

Anel Ahmetovic

Accordion

Anel Ahmetovic was born 1992 in Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina. With only four years he started to show his talent and passion for the accordion. He had his first stage experience with seven years.
In addition, he won numerous first places at national and international competitions in Croatia, Serbia, Germany and Italy. One of the most important was in Pula (Croatia) in 2006, where he took the first place with the Accordion orchestra of the music school Tuzla.
In 2010 he won the international competition in Pula again, in categories as Solist and Duo with piano. He was the best out of more than fifteen other countries. He finished the music school in the class by Prof. Midhat Zulic. His talent and passion to music lead him 2011 to Strasbourg, where he recorded his first CD with orchestra Balsika.
He continued his studies at the Anton Brückner private university in the class by Prof. Alfred Melichar. Anel is an amazing solist and therefore member of many projects and ensembles, which all have different music styles. He has the honor to perform in front of Viatcheslav Semionov, Gregorz Stopa, Jovica Djordjevic, Georg Schulz, Janne Rättyä and counts over 400 entries in Bosnia, Croatia, Serbia, Slovenia, Austria, Germany, Hungary, France and Italy. In addition to classic and modern music, he is an outstanding improviser at Balkan and Gipsy rhythms. As he started to become more passionate about Jazz, he continued his studies in the Jazz direction. Now he is mastering his skills in the class by Prof. Zoltan Migovics, at Jam Music Lam Conservatory.

Anel Ahmetovic

Emir Radisevic

Clarinet

Born in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Emir Radisevic started playing the clarinet at age twelve. He received his basic musical education at the Primary and High school of music with Professors Ceric Zlatan and Dzenan Jusufovic. During his musical education in Bosnia, he achieved significant results in national competitions for clarinet and chamber music. He also won many prizes in international competitions in Bosnia and abroad.
He continued his studies at Konservatorium in Vienna, then took his studies at University of Music and performing Arts Graz with prof. Wolfgang Klinser (Solo clarinetist- Vienna Chamber Orchestra, Camerata Salzburg).
He attended master classes with renowned artists such as Paul Meyer, Sabine Meyer, Mate Bekavac, Wenzel Fuchs and Charles Neidich.
Professionally, Emir has had the privilege to perform with innumerable extraordinary musicians and orchestras including: Orchestra Mobile Europe, Austrolatin Orchestra, GK Filmorchestra, Etno orchestra BalsiKa, Jenaer Philharmonie, Cosmos Chamber Orchestra( USA/ Austria), Moritzburg Festival Orchestra with Maestro Josep Caballé Domenech, New VIS Orchestra, Sanel Redzic, Bosko Jovic, Wiener Tschuschenkapelle, Alp Bora Quartett etc.
Emir's TV and radio appearances began from an early age at his town’s local TV and radio stations and since then he has appeared on ORF, Bayerischer Rundfunk, ARD TV etc.
Radisevic has launched a major career as a soloist, chamber musician in both classical and cross- over repertoire. His synergistic blend of natural talent and training combines the spirit of folk music with the discipline of classical music.
Radisevic is also an improviser and performer of Bosnian, Balkan and Gypsy music.

About Duo Presto

Duo Presto clarinet and accordion – a surprising combination of instruments. Clarinet and accordion are perhaps most often associated with jazz and folk music, but Duo Presto has charmed audiences with their unique arrangements of classical masterpieces, sultry tangos, popular folk tunes, and original compositions in concerts that are fun for all ages.
Formed in 2016, the duo is passionate about presenting the wonderful clarinet and accordion repertoire as an equal partnership. Since 2016, they held their own recital series in Schönbrunn Palace in Vienna, Schwarzberg Vienna, Porgy & Bess and abroad. Very high levels of musical capacity allows Duo Presto to offer an impressive range of repertoire, spanning from classical masterpieces, sultry tangos and popular folk tunes. This Duo simply explores something new and unusual, a whole new sound combination of clarinet and accordion. The combination that guarantees magnificent performances, will never make listeners bored.

picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture

Events

13.6.2019

50 Jahre Kulturvereinigung Oberschützen und "Lange Nacht voll Musik"

Kulturzentrum Oberschützen Hauptplatz 8, 7432 Oberschützen

19.1.2019

Grenzenlos- eine musikalische reise

Bockkeller- Spiegelsaal, Gallitzinstrasse 1, 1160 Wien

25.11.2018

3 Nächte

Theater Akzent, Theresianumgasse 18, 1040 Wien

14.11.2018

Live Music Now

Wien, 1220

28.9.2018

Langer Tag der Flucht

Wien

8.6.2018

World Music Festival

2700 WIener Neustadt

02.02.2018

Kammermusik Zyklus- Stella Nova Breitenfurt

Rudolf Steiner-Gasse 1, Ecke Breitenfurter Str. 2384 Breitenfurt / 19.30 Uhr

15.11.2017

Wohnzimmer Konzert

Marktstand 129-132, Viktor Adler Platz 1100 Wien / 20 Uhr

21.12.2017

Live Music Now Foundation

Wien

08.11.2017

Live Music Now Foundation

Wien

07.11.2017

Live Music Now Foundation

Wien

01.11.2017

Live Music Now Foundation

Wien

contact@duopresto.com

Anel Ahmetovic

+43 650 2022630

anel_ahmetovic_@hotmail.com

Emir Radisevic

+43 660 7172479

radisevice@gmail.com

Anel Ahmetovic

Anel Ahmetovic

Akkordeon

Anel Ahmetovic wurde 1992 in Tuzla, Bosnien und Herzegowina, geboren. Im jungen Alter von vier Jahren hat er begonnen seine Begeisterung für das Akkordeon zu zeigen. Seine ersten Bühnenauftritte hatte er mit sieben Jahren.
Von 2006 bis 2010 absolvierte er das Musikgymnasium mit ausgezeichnetem Erfolg in der Klasse von Prof. Midhat Zulic. Nach seinem Projekt "Balsika" und seiner ersten aufgenommenen CD in Strasbourg, zog er nach Wien. Sein Studium setzte er an der Anton Brückner Privatuniversität, in der Klasse von Prof. Alfred Melichar fort.
Neben zahlreichen ersten Plätzen bei nationalen Wettbewerben sowie internationalen in Kroatien, Serbien, Deutschland und Italien, gewann er auch bei einem der bedeutensten Wettbewerbe im Jahre 2006 mit dem Akkordeon Orchester der Musikgymnasium Tuzla, in Pula (Kroatien) den ersten Platz.
Vier Jahre später setzte er sich gegen Kandidaten aus über 15 Ländern in den Kategorien Solist und Duo mit Klavier bei dem internationalen Wettbewerb in Pula durch.
Anel ist ein außerordentlich begabter Solist, weswegen er auch Mitglied in mehreren Essembles und Projekten verschiedenster Musikrichtungen ist. Einige von ihnen sind: Duo Presto, Philoperette, A propos Trio, Tunklgold, Marietta's Salo "Les Artistes" und Salon Louise "Vienna vicious Circle". Er hatte die Ehre vor Musikgrößen Viatcheslav Semionov, Gregorz Stopa, Jovica Djordjevic, Georg Schulz, Janne Rättyä zu spielen und zählt über 400 Auftritte in Bosnien, Kroatien, Serbien, Slovenien, Österreich, Deutschland, Ungarn, Frankreich und Italien. Neben klassicher, Klezmer- und neuer Musik, sowie Tango, Musette, Chanson, brilliert er auch mit seinen Improvisationskünsten in Balkan und Gipsy Rythmen. Da er auch die Liebe zum Jazz endeckte, setzt er sein Studium in Jazz Richtung in der Klasse von Prof. Zoltan Migovics am Jam Music Lab Konservatorium fort.

Anel Ahmetovic

Emir Radisevic

Klarinette

Geboren in Sarajevo, Bosnien und Herzegowina, hat er im Alter von 12 Jahren Klarinette zu spielen begonnen. Er startete seine musikalische Grundausbildung schon in der Volkschule und führte diese in einem Musik Gymnasium unter der Leitung von Professoren wie Ceric Zlatan und Dzenan Jusufovic fort.
Während seiner musikalischen Ausbildung erreichte er bedeutsame Ergebnisse in nationalen Wettbewerben in Bosnien, sowie im Ausland. Die Ausbildung in diesem Bereich wurde später am Konservatorium in Wien weiterverfolgt und später auch an der Kunstuniversität Graz mit Prof. Wolfgang Klinser (Solo Klarinettist -Wiener Kammer Orchester, Camerata Salzburg).
Zusätzlich absolvierte er Meister Kurse neben renommierten Artisten wie Paul Meyer, Sabine Meyer, Mate Bekavac, Wenzel Fuchs und Charles Neidich. Neben seiner Bildungslaufbahn genoss Emir das Privileg auch in der Praxis Erfahrung sammeln zu dürfen. Er trat unter anderem neben außergewöhnlichen Musikern und in Mitten atemberaubenden Orchestern auf: Dazu zählen: Orchestra Mobile Europe, Austrolatin Orchestra, GK Filmorchestra, Etno orchestra BalsiKa, Jenaer Philharmonie, Cosmos Chamber Orchestra( USA/ Austria), Moritzburg Festival Orchestra mit Maestro Josep Caballé Domenech, New VIS Orchestra, Sanel Redzic, Bosko Jovic, Wiener Tschuschenkapelle, Alp Bora Quartett etc. Emirs TV und Radiopräsenz begann schon in einem sehr frühen Alter. Verschiedenste Auftritte, angefangen vom örtlichen Fernsehen bis hin zu der Radiostation seiner Heimatstadt, waren keine Seltenheit. In weiterer Folge trat er auch in Shows im deutschsprachigen Raum auf: ORF, dem Bayrischen Rundfunk, ARD und weitere
Radisevic begann eine Hauptkarriere als Solist, Kammermusiker in beiden, klassischen und „crossover“ Bereich. Die synergetische Mischung aus dem natürlichen Talent und seinem harten Training vereinen perfekt den Geist der Folkmusik und die Disziplin der klassischen Musik miteinander. Radisevic ist auch ein Improvisator und Künstler Bosnischer, Balkan und Gipsy Musik.

Über Duo Presto

Klarinette und Akkordeon – eine überraschende Kombination von Instrumenten. Die Klarinette und das Akkordeon ist womöglich am häufigsten mit Jazz und Folk Musik assoziiert, jedoch gelingt es Duo Presto mit ihren einzigartigen Arrangements klassischer Meisterwerke, heißblütigen Tangos, berühmter Folk Melodien und originalen Kompositionen ihr Publikum bei Auftritten für alle Altersgruppen zu verzaubern.
2016 gegründet, versucht das Duo leidenschaftlich das wundervolle Repertoire der Klarinette und des Akkordeons als eine gleichgestellte Partnerschaft darzustellen. Seit 2016 haben sie eine Konzertreihe im Schloss Schönbrunn, Schwarzberg Wien, Porgy & Bess und im Ausland abgehalten. Ein sehr hohes Level an musikalischen Fähigkeiten erlaubt es Duo Presto eine beeindruckende Bandbreite von klassischen Meisterwerken bis zu heißblütigen Tangos in ihr Repertoire aufzunehmen. Dieses Duo erkundet etwas Neues und Ungewöhnliches, eine ganz neue Kombination des Akkordeons und der Klarinette. Eben diese garantiert großartige Auftritte, die ihr Publikum nie langweilig werden lassen.

picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture
picture

Veranstaltungen

13.6.2019

50 Jahre Kulturvereinigung Oberschützen und "Lange Nacht voll Musik"

Kulturzentrum Oberschützen Hauptplatz 8, 7432 Oberschützen

19.1.2019

Grenzenlos- eine musikalische reise

Bockkeller- Spiegelsaal, Gallitzinstrasse 1, 1160 Wien

25.11.2018

3 Nächte

Theater Akzent, Theresianumgasse 18, 1040 Wien

14.11.2018

Live Music Now

Wien, 1220

28.9.2018

Langer Tag der Flucht

Wien

8.6.2018

World Music Festival

2700 WIener Neustadt

02.02.2018

Kammermusik Zyklus- Stella Nova Breitenfurt

Rudolf Steiner-Gasse 1, Ecke Breitenfurter Str. 2384 Breitenfurt / 19.30 Uhr

15.11.2017

Wohnzimmer Konzert

Marktstand 129-132, Viktor Adler Platz 1100 Wien / 20 Uhr

21.12.2017

Live Music Now Foundation

Wien

08.11.2017

Live Music Now Foundation

Wien

07.11.2017

Live Music Now Foundation

Wien

01.11.2017

Live Music Now Foundation

Wien

contact@duopresto.com

Anel Ahmetovic

+43 650 2022630

anel_ahmetovic_@hotmail.com

Emir Radisevic

+43 660 7172479

radisevice@gmail.com